Premium
Delete Your Account and Data

When you cancel your Premium subscription, Premium Cloud Service deletes all your journal data from the cloud and your devices will stop synchronizing when your subscription expires. Each device will, however, keep the journal entries they currently have.

To delete your account:

  1. Open Inkwell on a device that is logged into your account.
  2. In the navigation bar, tap the button to enter settings.
  3. Find your name in the ACCOUNT section and tap it.
  4. Scroll to the bottom and tap Close Account then confirm your desire to close your account.
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Contact us:
support@tolaru.com